Never Hold a Grudge

My big boy Rusty can give lessons in how to greet someone politely and with love every time they return.  He misses me but never never never holds a grudge.  I can be gone for weeks or days or even more than a month and he simply says “I want to be near you”.

Most mornings, especially after I’ve been away, I am greeted with a lap snuggle at the computer.  Not great for getting work done, but great for the heart.AepCatRustyMissedYouLapAByc.jpg

The problem – he isn’t really a lap sized kitty – but he makes do as best as he can.

Leave a Reply

