Street Savvy Sophie

Since we were looking at outdoor kitties yesterday I thought I would introduce you to my next door neighbour kitty.

She hears me coming home and pulling into the driveway and runs to greet me.  Stops on the cement walkway (never comes up to the vehicle till it is shut down) and then comes chattering hello.  She is a busy kitty – she tells me she is glad to see me – stops for a chin rub – then is off to do the rest of her rounds.

AepCatSophieRubCornerALByc20160320.jpg

2 comments

  1. threechattycats · March 28, 2016

    Ah, here’s Sophie! I remember this picture. Somehow I missed her name in the title! 🙂 What a cutie.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

