Cat Loaf (new terms)

I’m very much enjoying following a wonderful blog called Three Chatty Cats and have been informing my kitties of the new lingo I am picking up.

Princess is sitting in a manner that apparently is a “cat loaf”.  It is a favored position for her so I assume it is important I get the terminology correct.

AepCatPrincessLoafALBmm2013.jpg

Check out Three Chatty Cats for wonderful tales about people who are dedicated to rescue work.

Or check it out for the cat speak terms 😉

One comment

  1. Three Chatty Cats · May 2, 2016

    What a sweet little surprise! I love your blog too – your kitty pictures and videos are not to be missed! And that’s a very good cat loaf. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

