The Long Tail

Good office assistants make sure you do not forget the important things.

AepCatRustyPrincessTheLongTail20160530.jpg

I do not believe they could have set up a better reminder of this particular business book and talk.  Guess it is time to take it out and review it – as per their suggestion it just might be relevant to my business planning.

(I did a head jerking double take when I saw this out of the corner of my eye – weird how the brain works as I really did see it as just one cat…)

 

 

4 comments

  1. speakingwins · June 3, 2016

    I hear them chuckling. “Heh, heh, she doesn’t know what’s going on here.”

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Three Chatty Cats · June 3, 2016

    That picture is too funny!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

