I *WILL* Win!

I had these grand plans – I would sit in the comfy chair reading or studying and they would come and cuddle up with me.  Ahhh…. wonderful vision.  So over a month ago I moved that favorite kitty chair from upstairs to downstairs  into my study.

The chair was now a monster not to be trusted.

No mater how I coaxed and pleaded I could not get either kitty to come sit on it with me.  In recognition of my evil deed (the moving of anything) I hung my head in shame and accepted my punishment.

Just a few days ago I wandered into the room and…

AepCatRustyOnTHEChair20160610.jpg

It appears that it is an acceptable kitty chair again… heh heh heh.  Next stage is to be on that chair with me.  Success is in my grasp!

 

3 comments

  1. Three Chatty Cats · June 12, 2016

    Apparently it just needed proper adjustment time in the new room. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • elainesdailykitty · June 13, 2016

      And then there is “adjustment time” for sharing it with me… patience is essential…

      Like

  2. Pingback: Step by Step… | elainesdailykitty

Leave a Reply

