The Cold Shoulder (or back)

My kitties are very polite and NEVER try to wake me if I choose to sleep in.

HOWEVER, once I am awake it is unconscionable that I would start using that camera with its flash rather than get up and feed the kitties.

AepCatRustyMorningDispleasureALByc20160625.jpg

Rusty is suitably unimpressed and letting me know.  He has moved just out of petting range and turned his back.

It worked, I got up, fed the kitties.  I was planning to go back to bed – but that never happened.

Leave a Reply

