Awe but I don’t wanna…

Rusty is a good boy and tries to do what he is told.  But yesterday his tummy was upset and today he really SHOULD eat his veggies.

He manages to get up to them, but then turns his head away…

AepCatRustyHidingFromVeggies20160601.jpg

I can almost hear his saying “yes I can…. (shudder) no I can’t   –  YES I can…ugh no I can’t”

I think this is a canned tuna day for him.  (It is his ice cream and seems to go down easy when nothing else will.)

Good  day for the heating pad.

5 comments

  1. Three Chatty Cats · June 29

    Hope Rusty feels better!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. gloria baker · June 30

    Poor, good little boy!

    Like

  3. gloria baker · June 30

    Poor good little boy! Feel better, Rusty!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

