Just another ho-hum cougar photo

I don’t mean to be boring anyone with the photos of my mom and her cougars but as I am going through the archives I keep finding ones I love.

Yet again Leo isn’t fond of the photographer but Marion is able to console him.

HukMarionAndLeo1937.jpg

You can see that Leo is actually standing partly on my mom’s foot and leaning back against her likely for some emotional support.

Its OK Leo, everything is OK.  I’m so glad you let your photo be taken so I can enjoy you now some eight-ish decades later.

2 comments

  1. Three Chatty Cats · July 15

    I love seeing old pictures! And oh my, he is so strong looking.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

