Pt 3 of the Cougar Water Dish…

Many MANY years ago my brother and I travelled to Malaysia and sat in a blind in the Taman Negara National Park jungle waiting by a water hole for activity.

AepCatsRustyMornngAtTheWateringHoleALByc2016.jpgWe waited, and waited, and…

Maybe the way I will actually, finally get a photo of one of my tigers drinking from that cougar dish is to make a blind out of the cover for the bar-b-que (just out of sight to the right on the balcony) and sit under it for HOURS.

Or, maybe not.  (My brother and I weren’t all that successful back then.)

4 comments

  1. Three Chatty Cats · July 17, 2016

    Sounds like you’re going to have to be very dedicated to get a picture!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. gloria baker · July 17, 2016

    So close!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • elainesdailykitty · July 17, 2016

      Going to have to re-think the lay-out if I want anything but a backside shot…

      Like

Leave a Reply

