Repeat – but in COLOUR

I posted this photo of my mother with her cougar “Girlie” before… but since then a relative took it in to have it colourized (he then plans to do it as needlework art! can’t wait).

It is, to me, shocking at how the photo leaps to life differently once colourized.  Also… I’ve seen this photo all my life and it wasn’t till it was colourized that I saw the second cougar.

MomAndGirlie

There rubbing up against my mother’s right hand (just on the left side of this photo) is Leo.  He is no doubt trying to get in on all the petting and purring with one of his favorite girls.

(Of course when I go back to the black and white photo now I can see him – but I never noticed him before.)

2 comments

  1. Three Chatty Cats · August 19, 2016

    Wow, that is so cool!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

