Oh I’m SURE You Don’t Mind…

The top of the four drawer filing cabinet and the old fashioned china display case are both just out of reach the kitties to jump to.  That is until the unthinking human brought down and set the two overseas suitcases next to them.

AepCatPrincessSuckingUpOnUprightChinaCabnet20160813.jpg

“What’s going on back there?” asked a friend I was skyping with.  (Back there meaning in the other room behind my back…)

When I rounded the corner to investigate Princess began her “butter wouldn’t melt in my mouth” innocent act.

“I’m such a good little girl you can’t possibly mind that I am clever and took advantage of the stepping stool?”   Purr, coy looks, purr….

Clever girl (and careful – she didn’t dislodge a thing).

 

2 comments

  1. Three Chatty Cats · August 19, 2016

    Princess is so sneaky and crafty!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

