Talk to The Back!

I have completely fallen out of Princess’ good books (if I was ever really in her good books)…

I think she did not like being “ousted” off the luggage that I was packing into and she went away in a huff.  When I tracked her down later I found her in the garage on a piece of stored luggage.

AepCatPrincessTalkToTheBack20160810.jpg

She wouldn’t acknowledge me when I came to make up.  There is, after all, only so much a cat can put up with!

(don’t worry we cuddled later at bed time)

 

2 comments

  1. Three Chatty Cats · August 29

    MOL! That’s too funny. She had to go find different luggage to lay on!

    Liked by 1 person

    • elainesdailykitty · August 30

      I thought it was a perfect display of defiance – “I can find my OWN luggage so there”

      Like

Leave a Reply

