Welcome Home Memories

I am away from my kitties right now and, as always, missing them a bit.  I am looking forward to being greeted warmly when I get home.  That reminds me of the joy of a previous return.

I’d been away over a month in Jakarta but had brought back presents for everyone.  The favorite present for the kitties was…

aepcatsbreakerzhazeegiftapreciationalbyyc10jun

The bag that the presents were in of course!

The bag said “Reduce, Re-use, Re-purpose, and when you have finished Re-cycle” the repurposed play toy got LOTS of use and the item went into the recycle bin already pre-shredded.

My big boy ZhaZee had tremendous fun with the bag as did little Princess.

2 comments

  1. Three Chatty Cats · September 30, 2016

    Of course they wanted the bag! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

