Are YOU planning to take this?!

Sometimes when playing with my kitties they love it when I rush the toy…

Other times not so much.

aepcatprincessplaybluemouse2016

And sometimes I’m just not sure from the body language which it is.  Princess and I are playing with the BLUE MOUSE.  I’ve been tossing it, she runs and gets it, then dashes away.  I then dash and get it and toss it for her and… repeat.

But sometimes it is fun to rush it early – and sometimes she agrees.  The message I am receiving right now is “STOP” (now that message could have been clouded because I reached for the camera and it is the CAMERA she wants stopped.)

I suspect my movement for the camera warned her that I was moving and that I might be about to rush to get the BLUE MOUSE before her.  My unpredictability keeps her on her toes at least.

2 comments

  1. Three Chatty Cats · November 11

    Shouldn’t Princess be used to the paparazzi by now?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

