He Convinced Me

I had leapt out of bed (well ok maybe not quite) fed kitties (critically important) cleaned the kitty litter (essential in their eyes) and then made the bed (bad idea they think).

Then I went and got a chai masala (home made spice tea) and when I returned to the bedroom to get dressed for the day…

aepcatrustysundayliein201610

Next thing I knew I was lying down beside the “sleeping” purring kitty.  And the idea of doing the laundry, vacuuming, dusting, etc. etc. etc… just sort of evaporated.

Its all HIS FAULT!!!

4 comments

  1. Anonymous · November 14

    That excuse totally works for me 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Three Chatty Cats · November 14

    It’s okay, these things happen. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

