It is THAT time of year (again)

My little Princess used to love to help me decorate (or at least loved to play in the tinsel).  On this ThrowBackThursday I harken back to a time when I used to go WAY overboard with the decorations – and Princess approved.

AepCatBreakerTinselALByc09Dec25.jpg

She loved to rustle her paws through the stacks before they went up on the banisters and the windows and the tree and … well- everywhere.

I don’t DO that much decorating anymore – but I will find some fun rustling things to play with her – I promise.

Welcome to the decorating season 🙂

2 comments

  1. Three Chatty Cats · December 2

    I’ve had to lessen the decorating with cats around. Olive likes to chew on things and then throw them up overnight.

    Liked by 1 person

    • elainesdailykitty · December 3

      Well… throwing up is better than the other way… I stopped putting icicles on the tree when Meeko (gone now) used to eat them and then I’d have to help pull them out the other end! (Poor little girl she COULD NOT resist eating them.)

      Christmas has its challenges for kitties (and its fun).

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

