Opinion of Winter

As winter settles in solidly in Calgary (-30something out there) I am reminded that I have only had a very few kitties over the years that like or even tolerate snow.

Meeko, my beautiful British Shorthair, who LOVED to go sit on the patio did not appreciate it that is for sure.

I would go sweep the patio clear and then call her to inspect.

Well – you can see what she thought of my totally unacceptable weather control of her patio.

The current kitties usually won’t even go to the door when it is this cold out side.

One comment

  1. Three Chatty Cats · December 9

    Oh my gosh, look at that face! I’m in love!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

