So NOT important…

Exactly one year ago today I was traveling from Calgary to Vancouver and Victoria when I made a promise to myself to blog a photo a day. 

Saturday evening, I reminded my kitties about this auspicious celebratory anniversary as I was packing for an identical trip.

To say they were excited is… well… from the looks of it… not true.

 aepcatprincessrustycelebrationoneyear2017

Princess looks like after a year of photo taking she still isn’t happy about THAT camera.  Rusty looks, well either bored or laughing (I’m not sure which is worse).

But *I* am celebrating today anyway.  Happy first blogversary (however that is spelled).  Hugs and kitty purrs to all.

 

4 comments

  1. Three Chatty Cats · February 21

    Wow, how time flies! Happy Blogaversary, indeed! I have enjoyed your photos and the antics of Rusty and Princess. This photo would make a great “caption it” contest! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Anonymous · February 21

    They just don’t appreciate you the way they should 😉 Happy Anniversary!! I have so enjoyed your blog!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

