Spring Kitties (Pussy Willows)

I’m away from home and missing my kitties (headed back VERY soon)…

But today in the bright sunshine in Vancouver I was treated to the glory of another favorite kitty.  The messenger of spring (still a long way off back home in Calgary) the Pussy Willows are in bud.

pepspringpussywillowsbcri20170226

I know it is “cheating” but they make my heart sing *almost* as much as my two furry kitties do.

I’ll be under their supervision unpacking soon – in the meantime I snuggled these.

4 comments

  1. Three Chatty Cats · February 27

    I really want to visit Vancouver.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Anonymous · February 28

    We arrive home too late to see these beauties when we winter in the south and I miss them. My very favorite sign of spring.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

