Too Much Travel!

I can tell I’ve been travelling TOO much.  Part of that is when I notice the intense desire to sleep in for days in a row, and part of it is the behaviour of my kitties.

Rusty has been sleeping close to me every night – but that isn’t enough.

AepCatRustyLapSized20170307

Apparently he hasn’t had enough cuddling.  Despite the fact that he is too big for my lap he can make himself small and join me at the computer desk.

As uncomfortable as it is for both of us… we make it work 🙂 !!

4 comments

  1. Anonymous · March 8

    So sweet!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • elainesdailykitty · March 9

      That is exactly WHY even though he gets in the way and my legs cramp up… I just have to make room for him 🙂

      Like

  2. Three Chatty Cats · March 8

    Aww, Rusty is too sweet! Guess he missed his mama!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

