Technology Upgrade Benefit

Rusty is happy to gaze at me, not the camera, and purr and chirp asking to be petted.

I recently upgraded my iPhone and the new case is silver – I’ve noted the kitties do not HATE this phone as much as the black one or the big black camera.  So there are good things that come with the “joys” of upgrades.

I will try to focus on those good things rather than the amount of time it took me to get the photos to upload onto the computer so I could get access… grrrr

AepCatRustySunshinePerch20170401

Yes, the kitties basically ignoring this phone is a GOOD thing.  As is the warm spring sunbeam that Rusty is enjoying from his perch near the ceiling.  The perch that gives him full surveillance of the back yard.  Life is good.

2 comments

  1. Three Chatty Cats · April 26

    WOW!!! Stunning!

    Liked by 1 person

    • elainesdailykitty · April 27

      I try to embrace new technology… and the kitties not being afraid of this camera phone is one very good thing 🙂 And he is so gorgeous (he has me smitten).

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

