I’ve been HAD!

Today I realized that my “Sweet Rusty” does to me what I have seen him do to Princess.

He cuddled me out of my office chair!

So don’t think he’s as innocent as he appears in this photo:

AepCatRustySleepingOnMYChairAByc20170424

I was sitting on THIS chair a few minutes ago working on the computer.  Rusty jumped up behind me and leaned against me purring.

A few minutes later he sat down, taking up a bit more space and moving me towards the front of the chair.

Then a few minutes more and he “got bigger”.  I got up, moved this chair to the side and got another office chair.

When I did that he looked at me like “you are going?” big halo around his saintly head.

Moments after that he snuggled comfortably and without guilt on HIS chair.

(but I am not a slave to my cats)

4 comments

  1. 15andmeowing · 28 Days Ago

    That is funny 🙂 I would have done the same.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Three Chatty Cats · 27 Days Ago

    MOL! Sounds just like my Sophie.

    Liked by 1 person

    • elainesdailykitty · 26 Days Ago

      The part that irks me about this one is that he’s likely been doing this for AGES and I only just noticed. I noticed him doing it to Princess, but not me. I wonder what else I’m blind to???? 😉

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

