Rusty has an opinion on the show

I’ve carefully masked out the scene from the show we are watching together to ensure no copy write infringement <G>.  Right now there are beautiful lanterns rising into the sky and a wonderful song being sung…

Is Rusty laughing with the jokes, or bored to tears?

AepCatRustyLaughing201705

I’ll leave it to you to decide <G>

Hmmm… it just occurred to me that it could be me his expression is directed at and not the movie… laughing with me, at me, or hinting it is bedtime and time for lights out…

2 comments

  1. Three Chatty Cats · 15 Days Ago

    I’m going to say bored to tears. But not with you. Never with you.

    Liked by 1 person

    • elainesdailykitty · 15 Days Ago

      He he he… I think you are right – they can’t BELEIVE how fascinated I am with that noise maker called the TV. (they don’t get bored with me… but I sure could do more – in their opinion – to entertain them!)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

