Putting Kitty Time in the Planner

I’m home and doing unpacking (snoopervised of course) and trying to get some work done.

Rusty has tried sitting on my lap and DOES NOT approve of the shorts I am wearing (makes it even more difficult to fit on while purring and kneading).

He also gave my planner a thorough inspection – he believes there should be kitty time all through it!

AepCatRustyExaminingPlannerAByc20170723

I think he’d like to have an ink pad so he could stamp on each day and make his mark.

That might not be a bad idea – play time is important (as is cuddle time!)  I’ll pencil it in for him – as a life coach he is great – reminds me of work/relax balance.

2 comments

  1. Three Chatty Cats · July 26

    Kitty time is a must in the planner!

    Liked by 1 person

    • elainesdailykitty · July 28

      Totally – but every time I want it they are sleeping and when they want it I am working But we make do… it all works out 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

