Second Family Kitty

I’m on the road again and though missing my kitties the wonderful thing is… I know kitty people!

I have been great friends with my second family in San Diego for decades (haven’t seen them in quite a while) but this trip to the gorgeous city I got to see them … AND their new kitty.

Meet Max:  He came to them overweight and unhappy at the death of his former human (overweight because he dutifully sat at their bed).  He is a SOFTY – beautiful crystaline blue eyes, silky fur, and a heart that is still kittenish at his advancing age.  Love him to bits!

AepCatMaxCALsan20170816

2 comments

  1. Three Chatty Cats · August 21

    Wow, gorgeous!

    Liked by 1 person

    • elainesdailykitty · August 21

      I think he is! And he has trimmed down weight wise with the great care he is getting and all his kittenish play 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

